There was a tremendous turnout for our Captain Rae Gilmore’s Prize with over 150 men participating in brilliant sunshine and amazing conditions. Well done to our Greenskeeper Mark and his team for their Trojan work this past week to have the course in immaculate condition. Congratulations to all who participated and well done to all the winners.

1st Ronan O Neill (16) 59 Pts, 2nd Tristan O Connor (12) 60 Pts, Gross Ross Kelly (-1) 54 GPts, 3rd Sean Byrnes (6) 59 Pts, 4th Oisin Roche (13) 58 Pts b/d 5th Peter Ryan Jnr (4) 58 Pts b/d 6th Jason Cullen (5) 58 Pts b/d, 7th Tom Monaghan (11) 58 Pts, 8th Sean Callaghan (14) 57 Pts leading Qualifier Dermot Fahy (23) 40 Pts. Past Captain Michael Ryder, Past President Michael Cullen, Veteran Jerry Desmond, Sponsor Danny McGrath, Nearest the pin Séamus O Neill, Longest Drive Damien Burke, Front Nine Brendan Whyte, Back Nine Rory Donnellan, Final Nine John Stevens , Junior Prize Jack Davin, Visitors Prize John Gilmore.

Ladies results:
1st Ann Higgins, 2nd Catherine Niland, 3rd Maureen Donnelly.

Goats results.
1. Tommy Shaughnessy, 2.Ted Steede, 3. Noel Smyth, 4. Gerry Cunningham.

Crystal Results
1st with 18 pts Catherine Niland b/d. 2nd Eileen Heverin 18pts .

There was no winner of our lotto jackpot worth 4,400 euro. Numbers drawn were 3, 15, 16, 23.
Congratulations to Ann Treacy who was our match 3 winner.