Our Presidents Prize (Sr. Agnes Curley) was played this weekend and definitely the man above was looking down with the beautiful weather which was ideal for good golf. Thank you to Mark and his team for getting the course in fantastic condition.
1st Jarlath Reilly (18) 61 pts, 2nd Jimmy McHugh (18) 58 pts, Gross David Burke (5) 48 gpts, 3rd Ciaran McGrath (14) 57 pts, 4th Dermot Fahy (20) 56 pts b/d, 5th Martin Mulryan (15) 56 pts, 6th Michael O Connell (16) 55 pts, 7th Ted Steede (25) 54 pts, 8th Alan Gough (6) 53 pts b/d.
Leading Qualifier Brian Flexk (14) 38 pts, Past Captain John G Davin, Past President Tom Maher, Veteran Jimmy Cleary, Sponsor Andrew Leufer.
Front Nine Kevin Fallon, Back Nine Ronan O Neill, Final Nine John D Burke. Css 36 pts.

Presidents prize (Sr. Agnes Curley) ladies results 9 hole Competition.
1st Maria Coen (13) 21 pts,
2nd Fionnuala Walsh (24) 20 pts,
3rd Anneta O Neill (15) 19 pts

Wednesday open ladies results:
1st Siobhan Joyce (21) 34 pts css 74

Goats results:
1st Luke Tighe, 2nd Pat Quinn, 3rd Martin Casserly, 4th Frank Clancy.

There was no winner of our lotto jackpot worth 5,200 euro. Numbers drawn were 9,20,23,29. There was no match 3 winner. Congratulations to Dolores Campbell who was our lucky dip winner.

We wish our junior boys the very best of luck when they play in the All Ireland semi finals in Castledargen Sligo on Sunday next 29th September.